wh060 Rafael Flores & Mystified – Intrigue


Masterful abstract paintings in sound, wrought through the collaborative brilliance of Raphael Flores and mystified (aka Thomas Park). A transatlantic masterpiece of shared samples and creative accord. Each sent a selection of recordings to the other for mixing, and the results are here for you to enjoy.

Visit the download page to stream or download this album.

  1. Subsuelo I
  2. Five Chinese Miners
  3. Mineral I
  4. Mineral II
  5. Vera + Cruz
  6. Abisal
  7. Fiebre Del Oro
  8. Manantial Que No Cesa
  9. Hello Stations
  10. Convey
  11. Pedestrian
  12. On A Plate
  13. BuzzBase

Rafael Flores hails from Andújar, Spain. Under his own name, and also as “Commando Bruno” he has appeared on many solo albums as well as compilations since 1981. A veteran of experimental sound exploration, his prowess shines brightly on this Webbed Hand release. He also appears on “To Ancient Noise” [wh024]. Visit his website to get updates on his prolific recording projects.

Mystified (aka Thomas Park), a familiar artist to Webbed Hand fans, has returned with another remarkable work. Mystified’s recording career spans back many years and across many subgenres of electronica, and his work is fast gaining recognition and respect in the public esteem. Visit his website for more information.

Produced and Recorded 2005 by:
Tracks #1-8 Flores & Mystified
Tracks #9-13 Mystified & Flores

Visit the download page to stream or download this album.

3 thoughts on “wh060 Rafael Flores & Mystified – Intrigue

Leave a Reply